Social media holidays calendar 2020 - Bulldog

Social media holidays calendar 2020

Author
Share this
Donโ€™t miss out
Social media holidays calendar 2020

Looking to freshen up your social media profile with help from some hashtag holidays? Look no further! We have put together 12 months of social media greatness – simply browse the social media holiday calendars below to perfect your 2020 social marketing strategy.

January 2020 social media holidays

January 2020 social media holidays calendar

Wednesday 1st January: New Yearโ€™s Day ๐Ÿฅ‚
Thursday 2nd January: Science Fiction Day ๐Ÿ”ฌ
Friday 3rd January: Festival Of Sleep Day ๐Ÿ’ค
Saturday 4th January: Spaghetti Day ๐Ÿ
Sunday 5th January: Bird Day ๐Ÿค
Monday 6th January: Shortbread Day ๐Ÿช
Tuesday 7th January: โŒ
Wednesday 8th January: Bubble Bath Day ๐Ÿ›
Thursday 9th January: Apricot Day ๐Ÿ˜‹
Friday 10th January: Houseplant Appreciation Day ๐ŸŒฟ
Saturday 11th January: Milk Day ๐Ÿฅ›
Sunday 12th January: โŒ
Monday 13th January: Clean Off Your Desk Day ๐Ÿ—‘๏ธ
Tuesday 14th January: Dress Up Your Pet Day ๐Ÿถ
Wednesday 15th January: Hat Day ๐Ÿค 
Thursday 16th January: Hot & Spicy Food Day ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ
Friday 17th January: Cable Car Day ๐Ÿš 
Saturday 18th January: โŒ
Sunday 19th January: Popcorn Day ๐Ÿฟ
Monday 20th January: Cheese Lovers Day ๐Ÿง€
Tuesday 21st January: Hugging Day ๐Ÿค—
Wednesday 22nd January: Hot Sauce Day ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Thursday 23rd January: Pie Day ๐Ÿฅง
Friday 24th January: Compliment Day ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Saturday 25th January: Chinese New Year ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ
Sunday 26th January: Grammy Awards ๐Ÿ†
Monday 27th January: Chocolate Cake Day ๐ŸŽ‚
Tuesday 28th January: Data Privacy Day ๐Ÿ”’
Wednesday 29th January: Puzzle Day ๐ŸŽฒ
Thursday 30th January: Croissant Day ๐Ÿฅ
Friday 31st January: Backward Day โฌ…๏ธ

February 2020 social media holidays

February 2020 social media holidays calendar

Saturday 1st February: โŒ
Sunday 2nd February: Super Bowl ๐ŸŸ๏ธ
Monday 3rd February: Golden Retriever Day ๐Ÿถ
Tuesday 4th February: World Cancer Day ๐ŸŽ—๏ธ
Wednesday 5th February: Nutella Day ๐Ÿซ
Thursday 6th February: Frozen Yoghurt Day ๐Ÿง
Friday 7th February: Send A Card To A Friend Day ๐Ÿ“–
Saturday 8th February: Boy Scouts Day โ›บ
Sunday 9th February: Pizza Day ๐Ÿ•
Monday 10th February: โŒ
Tuesday 11th February: Inventors Day ๐Ÿ› ๏ธ
Wednesday 12th February: โŒ
Thursday 13th February: Radio Day ๐Ÿ“ป
Friday 14th February: Valentineโ€™s Day โค๏ธ
Saturday 15th February: Single Awareness Day ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ
Sunday 16th February: Innovation Day ๐Ÿค“
Monday 17th February: Random Acts Of Kindness Day โ˜บ๏ธ
Tuesday 18th February: Battery Day ๐Ÿ”‹
Wednesday 19th February: Chocolate Mint Day ๐ŸŒฟ
Thursday 20th February: Love Your Pet Day ๐Ÿพ
Friday 21st February: โŒ
Saturday 22nd February: World Yoga Day ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿป
Sunday 23rd February: โŒ
Monday 24th February: Bartender Day ๐Ÿธ
Tuesday 25th February: Shrove Tuesday ๐Ÿฅž
Wednesday 26th February: Ash Wednesday โ›ช
Thursday 27th February: โŒ
Friday 28th February: Chocolate Souffle Day ๐Ÿฐ
Saturday 29th February: โŒ

March 2020 social media holidays

March 2020 social media holidays calendar

Sunday 1st March: St Davidโ€™s Day โœ๏ธ
Monday 2nd March: โŒ
Tuesday 3rd March: Wildlife Day ๐ŸŒณ
Wednesday 4th March: Grammar Day ๐Ÿ” 
Thursday 5th March: โŒ
Friday 6th March: Employee Appreciation Day ๐Ÿค๐Ÿผ
Saturday 7th March: Cereal Day ๐Ÿฅฃ
Sunday 8th March: International Womenโ€™s Day ๐Ÿ‘ญ
Monday 9th March: Napping Day ๐Ÿ’ค
Tuesday 10th March: โŒ
Wednesday 11th March: โŒ
Thursday 12th March: Girl Scout Day ๐Ÿ•๏ธ
Friday 13th March: World Sleep Day ๐Ÿ’ค
Saturday 14th March: Potato Chip Day ๐ŸŸ
Sunday 15th March: Consumer Rights Day ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ
Monday 16th March: Panda Day ๐Ÿผ
Tuesday 17th March: St Patrickโ€™s Day ๐Ÿ€
Wednesday 18th March: Awkward Moments Day ๐Ÿ˜…
Thursday 19th March: Letโ€™s Laugh Day ๐Ÿ˜‚
Friday 20th March: Day Of Happiness ๐Ÿ˜„
Saturday 21st March: Poetry Day ๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ
Sunday 22nd March: Motherโ€™s Day (UK) ๐Ÿคฐ๐Ÿผ
Monday 23rd March: Puppy Day ๐Ÿถ
Tuesday 24th March: โŒ
Wednesday 25th March: Waffle Day ๐Ÿฅž
Thursday 26th March: Spinach Day ๐Ÿƒ
Friday 27th March: โŒ
Saturday 28th March: Earth Hour Day ๐ŸŒ
Sunday 29th March: โŒ
Monday 30th March: Doctors Day ๐Ÿฅ
Tuesday 31st March: Equal Pay Day ๐Ÿ’ฐ

April 2020 social media holidays

April 2020 social media holidays calendar

Wednesday 1st April: April Foolsโ€™ Day ๐Ÿ˜†
Thursday 2nd April: Childrenโ€™s Book Day ๐Ÿ“–
Friday 3rd April: Party Day ๐ŸŽ‰
Saturday 4th April: Carrot Day ๐Ÿฅ•
Sunday 5th April: Deep Dish Pizza Day ๐Ÿ•
Monday 6th April: โŒ
Tuesday 7th April: World Health Day ๐Ÿค’
Wednesday 8th April: โŒ
Thursday 9th April: Unicorn Day ๐Ÿฆ„
Friday 10th April: Good Friday ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Saturday 11th April: Pet Day ๐Ÿพ
Sunday 12th April: Easter Sunday ๐Ÿฃ
Monday 13th April: Easter Monday ๐Ÿ’
Tuesday 14th April: Dolphin Day ๐Ÿฌ
Wednesday 15th April: Tax Day ๐Ÿค‘
Thursday 16th April: Stress Awareness Day ๐Ÿ˜ฐ
Friday 17th April: Ford Mustang Day ๐Ÿš—
Saturday 18th April: Pinata Day ๐Ÿญ
Sunday 19th April: โŒ
Monday 20th April: Look-Alike Day ๐Ÿ‘ฅ
Tuesday 21st April: World Creativity and Innovation Day ๐ŸŽจ
Wednesday 22nd April: Earth Day ๐ŸŒ
Thursday 23rd April: St Georgeโ€™s Day ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ
Friday 24th April: Pig In Blanket Day ๐Ÿฅ“
Saturday 25th April: Malaria Day ๐Ÿœ
Sunday 26th April: โŒ
Monday 27th April: โŒ
Tuesday 28th April: Blueberry Pie Day ๐Ÿฅง
Wednesday 29th April: Denim Day ๐Ÿ‘–
Thursday 30th April: Jazz Day ๐ŸŽท

May 2020 social media holidays

May 2020 social media holidays calendar

Friday 1st May: Workers Day ๐Ÿ’ผ
Saturday 2nd May: Baby Day ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿผ
Sunday 3rd May: โŒ
Monday 4th May: Star Wars Day ๐Ÿ’ซ
Tuesday 5th May: Asthma Day ๐ŸŒฌ๏ธ
Wednesday 6th May: โŒ
Thursday 7th May: Cosmopolitan Day ๐Ÿธ
Friday 8th May: Early May Bank Holiday ๐ŸŒธ
Saturday 9th May: โŒ
Sunday 10th May: Stay Up All Night Night โšก
Monday 11th May: Eat What You Want Day ๐Ÿ˜‹
Tuesday 12th May: Nurses Day ๐Ÿฅ
Wednesday 13th May: Bellydance Day ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ
Thursday 14th May: โŒ
Friday 15th May: Endangered Species Day ๐Ÿฏ
Saturday 16th May: Love A Tree Day ๐ŸŒณ
Sunday 17th May: Day Against Homophobia & Transphobia ๐Ÿณโ€๐ŸŒˆ
Monday 18th May: Museum Day ๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ
Tuesday 19th May: โŒ
Wednesday 20th May: โŒ
Thursday 21st May: Memo Day ๐Ÿ“
Friday 22nd May: โŒ
Saturday 23rd May: Turtle Day ๐Ÿข
Sunday 24th May: Brotherโ€™s Day ๐Ÿ‘ฌ
Monday 25th May: Spring Bank Holiday ๐ŸŒผ
Tuesday 26th May: โŒ
Wednesday 27th May: โŒ
Thursday 28th May: Hamburger Day ๐Ÿ”
Friday 29th May: Biscuit Day ๐Ÿช
Saturday 30th May: โŒ
Sunday 31st May: No Tobacco Day ๐Ÿšฌ

June 2020 social media holidays

June 2020 social media holidays calendar

Monday 1st June: Milk Day ๐Ÿฅ›
Tuesday 2nd June: Leave The Office Early Day ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿผ
Wednesday 3rd June: โŒ
Thursday 4th June: Hug Your Cat Day ๐Ÿฑ
Friday 5th June: Environment Day ๐ŸŒ
Saturday 6th June: โŒ
Sunday 7th June: Chocolate Ice Cream Day ๐Ÿซ
Monday 8th June: Best Friends Day ๐Ÿ‘ฌ๐Ÿ‘ญ
Tuesday 9th June: โŒ
Wednesday 10th June: Iced Tea Day โ˜•
Thursday 11th June: โŒ
Friday 12th June: Superman Day ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Saturday 13th June: โŒ
Sunday 14th June: Bath Day ๐Ÿ›
Monday 15th June: Lobster Day ๐Ÿฆ
Tuesday 16th June: Tapas Day ๐Ÿ›
Wednesday 17th June: Eat Your Vegetables Day ๐Ÿฅฆ
Thursday 18th June: Sushi Day ๐Ÿฃ
Friday 19th June: Martini Day ๐Ÿธ
Saturday 20th June: Productivity Day โšก
Sunday 21st June: Fatherโ€™s Day (UK) ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผ
Monday 22nd June: Chocolate Eclair Day ๐Ÿซ
Tuesday 23rd June: Women In Engineering Day ๐Ÿ”จ
Wednesday 24th June: โŒ
Thursday 25th June: Beatles Day ๐ŸŽถ
Friday 26th June: Chocolate Pudding Day ๐ŸŽ‚
Saturday 27th June: Pineapple Day ๐Ÿ
Sunday 28th June: โŒ
Monday 29th June: โŒ
Tuesday 30th June: Social Media Day ๐Ÿ“ฒ

July 2020 social media holidays

July 2020 social media holidays calendar

Wednesday 1st July: Reggae Day ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ฒ
Thursday 2nd July: UFO Day ๐Ÿ›ธ
Friday 3rd July: โŒ
Saturday 4th July: Independence Day ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
Sunday 5th July: โŒ
Monday 6th July: Kissing Day ๐Ÿ’‹
Tuesday 7th July: Chocolate Day ๐Ÿซ
Wednesday 8th July: โŒ
Thursday 9th July: โŒ
Friday 10th July: โŒ
Saturday 11th July: World Population Day ๐Ÿ‘ฅ
Sunday 12th July: Simplicity Day ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Monday 13th July: Rock Day ๐ŸŽธ
Tuesday 14th July: Bastille Day ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท
Wednesday 15th July: โŒ
Thursday 16th July: Get To Know Your Customers Day ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ
Friday 17th July: Emoji Day ๐Ÿ˜Š
Saturday 18th July: โŒ
Sunday 19th July: Ice Cream Day ๐Ÿจ
Monday 20th July: Moon Day ๐ŸŒ™
Tuesday 21st July: โŒ
Wednesday 22nd July: โŒ
Thursday 23rd July: Gorgeous Grandma Day ๐Ÿ‘ต๐Ÿผ
Friday 24th July: Tequila Day ๐Ÿฅƒ
Saturday 25th July: โŒ
Sunday 26th July: Aunt and Uncle Day ๐Ÿ’œ
Monday 27th July: โŒ
Tuesday 28th July: Milk Chocolate Day ๐Ÿซ
Wednesday 29th July: Rain Day ๐ŸŒง๏ธ
Thursday 30th July: Day Of Friendship ๐Ÿ‘ฌ๐Ÿ‘ญ
Friday 31st July: Ranger Day ๐Ÿ†

August 2020 social media holidays

August 2020 social media holidays calendar

Saturday 1st August: Respect For Parents Day ๐Ÿ‘ช
Sunday 2nd August: โŒ
Monday 3rd August: โŒ
Tuesday 4th August: โŒ
Wednesday 5th August: โŒ
Thursday 6th August: โŒ
Friday 7th August: Lighthouse Day ๐Ÿšจ
Saturday 8th August: Cat Day ๐Ÿฑ
Sunday 9th August: Melon Day ๐Ÿ‰
Monday 10th August: Lazy Day ๐Ÿ’ค
Tuesday 11th August: Son and Daughters Day ๐Ÿ‘ช
Wednesday 12th August: Elephant Day ๐Ÿ˜
Thursday 13th August: Left-handers Day โœ‹๐Ÿผ
Friday 14th August: โŒ
Saturday 15th August: Relaxation Day ๐Ÿ›€๐Ÿผ
Sunday 16th August: Rollercoaster Day ๐ŸŽข
Monday 17th August: Black Cat Appreciation Day ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿ–ค
Tuesday 18th August: โŒ
Wednesday 19th August: Photo Day ๐Ÿ“ธ
Thursday 20th August: โŒ
Friday 21st August: Poetโ€™s Day ๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ
Saturday 22nd August: Eat A Peach Day ๐Ÿ‘
Sunday 23rd August: โŒ
Monday 24th August: Strange Music Day ๐ŸŽป
Tuesday 25th August: โŒ
Wednesday 26th August: Womenโ€™s Equality Day โ™€๏ธ
Thursday 27th August: โŒ
Friday 28th August: Bow Tie Day ๐Ÿ‘”
Saturday 29th August: โŒ
Sunday 30th August: โŒ
Monday 31st August: โŒ

September 2020 social media holidays

September 2020 social media holidays calendar

Tuesday 1st September: โŒ
Wednesday 2nd September: Calendar Adjustment Day ๐Ÿ“…
Thursday 3rd September: Skyscraper Day ๐Ÿ™๏ธ
Friday 4th September: โŒ
Saturday 5th September: Day Of Charity ๐Ÿค‘
Sunday 6th September: Read A Book Day ๐Ÿ“–
Monday 7th September: โŒ
Tuesday 8th September: Star Trek Day ๐Ÿ––๐Ÿผ
Wednesday 9th September: โŒ
Thursday 10th September: โŒ
Friday 11th September: Stand Up To Cancer Day โฌ†๏ธ
Saturday 12th September: Video Games Day ๐ŸŽฎ
Sunday 13th September: Grandparents Day ๐Ÿ‘ด๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘ต๐Ÿผ
Monday 14th September: โŒ
Tuesday 15th September: โŒ
Wednesday 16th September: Guacamole Day ๐Ÿฅ‘
Thursday 17th September: Country Music Day ๐Ÿค 
Friday 18th September: Cheeseburger Day ๐Ÿ”
Saturday 19th September: Red Panda Day ๐Ÿผ
Sunday 20th September: โŒ
Monday 21st September: Day Of Peace โ˜ฎ๏ธ
Tuesday 22nd September: Car Free Day ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ†“
Wednesday 23rd September: โŒ
Thursday 24th September: โŒ
Friday 25th September: Pharmacists Day ๐Ÿฅ
Saturday 26th September: Batman Day ๐Ÿฆ‡
Sunday 27th September: Tourism Day โœˆ๏ธ
Monday 28th September: โŒ
Tuesday 29th September: Coffee day โ˜•
Wednesday 30th September: Podcast Day ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ

October 2020 social media holidays

October 2020 social media holidays calendar

Thursday 1st October: Vegetarian Day ๐Ÿฅ—
Friday 2nd October: Smile Day ๐Ÿ˜Š
Saturday 3rd October: Techies Day ๐Ÿ’ป
Sunday 4th October: Animal Day ๐Ÿ’
Monday 5th October: Teachers Day ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿซ๏ธ
Tuesday 6th October: โŒ
Wednesday 7th October: โŒ
Thursday 8th October: Octopus Day ๐Ÿ™
Friday 9th October: Post Day ๐Ÿ“ฎ
Saturday 10th October: Mental Health Day ๐Ÿง 
Sunday 11th October: โŒ
Monday 12th October: โŒ
Tuesday 13th October: Train Your Brain Day ๐Ÿค“
Wednesday 14th October: Dessert Day ๐Ÿจ
Thursday 15th October: Students Day ๐ŸŽ“
Friday 16th October: Food Day ๐Ÿ—
Saturday 17th October: Spreadsheet Day ๐Ÿ—’๏ธ
Sunday 18th October: Chocolate Cupcake Day ๐ŸŽ‚
Monday 19th October: โŒ
Tuesday 20th October: Sloth Day ๐Ÿ˜
Wednesday 21st October: Apple Day ๐ŸŽ
Thursday 22nd October: Smart Is Cool Day ๐Ÿค“
Friday 23rd October: โŒ
Saturday 24th October: United Nations Day ๐ŸŒ
Sunday 25th October: Artists Day ๐ŸŽจ
Monday 26th October: โŒ
Tuesday 27th October: โŒ
Wednesday 28th October: โŒ
Thursday 29th October: Internet Day ๐ŸŒ
Friday 30th October: Checklist Day โœ…
Saturday 31st October: Halloween ๐Ÿ‘ป

November 2020 social media holidays

November 2020 social media holidays

Sunday 1st November: Vegan Day ๐ŸŒฟ
Monday 2nd November: โŒ
Tuesday 3rd November: Sandwich Day ๐Ÿฅช
Wednesday 4th November: Candy Day ๐Ÿญ
Thursday 5th November: Guy Fawkes Night ๐ŸŽ‡
Friday 6th November: Nachos Day ๐ŸŒฎ
Saturday 7th November: โŒ
Sunday 8th November: Cappuccino Day โ˜•
Monday 9th November: Freedom Day ๐Ÿ—ฝ
Tuesday 10th November: โŒ
Wednesday 11th November: Remembrance Day ๐ŸŒน
Thursday 12th November: Quality Day ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ
Friday 13th November: Kindness Day ๐Ÿ˜Š
Saturday 14th November: Diabetes Day ๐Ÿ’‰
Sunday 15th November: โŒ
Monday 16th November: โŒ
Tuesday 17th November: Homemade Bread Day ๐Ÿž
Wednesday 18th November: Mickey Mouse Day ๐Ÿญ
Thursday 19th November: Menโ€™s Day โ™‚๏ธ
Friday 20th November: โŒ
Saturday 21st November: Television Day ๐Ÿ“บ
Sunday 22nd November: โŒ
Monday 23rd November: โŒ
Tuesday 24th November: โŒ
Wednesday 25th November: โŒ
Thursday 26th November: Thanksgiving ๐Ÿฆƒ
Friday 27th November: Black Friday โšซ
Saturday 28th November: โŒ
Sunday 29th November: โŒ
Monday 30th November: Computer Security Day ๐Ÿ”’

December 2020 social media holidays

December 2020 social media holidays

Tuesday 1st December: AIDS Day ๐ŸŽ—๏ธ
Wednesday 2nd December: โŒ
Thursday 3rd December: Make A Gift Day ๐ŸŽ
Friday 4th December: Wildlife Conservation Day ๐ŸŒณ
Saturday 5th December: Soil Day ๐Ÿšต๐Ÿผ
Sunday 6th December: St Nicholas Day โœ๏ธ
Monday 7th December: Cotton Candy Day ๐Ÿญ
Tuesday 8th December: Brownie Day ๐Ÿซ
Wednesday 9th December: Christmas Card Day โ›„
Thursday 10th December: Human Rights Day โœŠ๐Ÿผ
Friday 11th December: Mountain Day ๐Ÿ”๏ธ
Saturday 12th December: Gingerbread House Day ๐Ÿช
Sunday 13th December: Violin Day ๐ŸŽป
Monday 14th December: Roast Chestnuts Day ๐Ÿฅœ
Tuesday 15th December: Tea Day โ˜•
Wednesday 16th December: โŒ
Thursday 17th December: โŒ
Friday 18th December: โŒ
Saturday 19th December: โŒ
Sunday 20th December: Games Day ๐ŸŽฎ
Monday 21st December: โŒ
Tuesday 22nd December: โŒ
Wednesday 23rd December: โŒ
Thursday 24th December: Christmas Eve ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿผ
Friday 25th December: Christmas Day ๐ŸŽ„
Saturday 26th December: Boxing Day ๐ŸŽ
Sunday 27th December: Fruitcake Day ๐Ÿฐ
Monday 28th December: Card Playing Day ๐Ÿƒ
Tuesday 29th December: โŒ
Wednesday 30th December: Bacon Day ๐Ÿฅ“
Thursday 31st December: New Yearโ€™s Eve ๐Ÿฅ‚