Social media holidays calendar: November 2019 - Bulldog

Social media holidays calendar: November 2019

Author
Share this
Donโ€™t miss out
Social media holidays calendar: November 2019

The year is very quickly coming to an end, but thereโ€™s still time to create epic content and boost engagement on your social media profiles. Take a look at the following social media holiday calendar for November 2019 and get stuck in. Thereโ€™s nothing wrong with adding some fun to your strategy!

Social media holidays in November 2019

November 2019 social media holidays calendar

Friday 1st November: Vegan Day ๐ŸŒฑ
Saturday 2nd November:
Sunday 3rd November: Sandwich Day ๐Ÿฅช
Monday 4th November: Candy Day ๐Ÿญ
Tuesday 5th November: Bonfire Night ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Wednesday 6th November: Stress Awareness Day ๐Ÿ˜ฐ
Thursday 7th November:
Friday 8th November: Cappuccino Day โ˜•
Saturday 9th November: Freedom Day ๐Ÿ—ฝ
Sunday 10th November:
Monday 11th November: Remembrance Day ๐ŸŒน
Tuesday 12th November: Quality Day ๐Ÿ‘ค
Wednesday 13th November: Kindness Day ๐Ÿ˜Š
Thursday 14th November: Diabetes Day ๐Ÿฌ
Friday 15th November: Clean Out Your Fridge Day ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿณ๏ธ
Saturday 16th November: Fast Food Day ๐Ÿ”
Sunday 17th November: Homemade Bread Day ๐Ÿž
Monday 18th November:
Tuesday 19th November: Menโ€™s Day โ™‚๏ธ
Wednesday 20th November: Childrenโ€™s Day ๐Ÿง’๐Ÿผ
Thursday 21st November: Hello Day ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ
Friday 22nd November:
Saturday 23rd November:
Sunday 24th November: Small Business Day ๐Ÿ—„๏ธ
Monday 25th November:
Tuesday 26th November: Cake Day ๐ŸŽ‚
Wednesday 27th November:
Thursday 28th November: Thanksgiving ๐Ÿฆƒ
Friday 29th November: Black Friday ๐Ÿ–ค
Saturday 30th November: Computer Security Day ๐Ÿ”’

Let your social profile embrace the holiday season

With the above dates in your social media calendar, youโ€™ll be sure to see increases in engagement. And, if youโ€™re looking for new ways to reach a larger audience online, have a chat with us about paid social media ads. Have a great November!