Social media holidays calendar: November 2019 - Bulldog

Social media holidays calendar: November 2019

Author
Share this
Don’t miss out
Social media holidays calendar: November 2019

The year is very quickly coming to an end, but there’s still time to create epic content and boost engagement on your social media profiles. Take a look at the following social media holiday calendar for November 2019 and get stuck in. There’s nothing wrong with adding some fun to your strategy!

Social media holidays in November 2019

November 2019 social media holidays calendar

Friday 1st November: Vegan Day 🌱
Saturday 2nd November:
Sunday 3rd November: Sandwich Day 🥪
Monday 4th November: Candy Day 🍭
Tuesday 5th November: Bonfire Night 🔥
Wednesday 6th November: Stress Awareness Day 😰
Thursday 7th November:
Friday 8th November: Cappuccino Day ☕
Saturday 9th November: Freedom Day 🗽
Sunday 10th November:
Monday 11th November: Remembrance Day 🌹
Tuesday 12th November: Quality Day 👤
Wednesday 13th November: Kindness Day 😊
Thursday 14th November: Diabetes Day 🍬
Friday 15th November: Clean Out Your Fridge Day 👨🏼‍🍳️
Saturday 16th November: Fast Food Day 🍔
Sunday 17th November: Homemade Bread Day 🍞
Monday 18th November:
Tuesday 19th November: Men’s Day ♂️
Wednesday 20th November: Children’s Day 🧒🏼
Thursday 21st November: Hello Day 👋🏼
Friday 22nd November:
Saturday 23rd November:
Sunday 24th November: Small Business Day 🗄️
Monday 25th November:
Tuesday 26th November: Cake Day 🎂
Wednesday 27th November:
Thursday 28th November: Thanksgiving 🦃
Friday 29th November: Black Friday 🖤
Saturday 30th November: Computer Security Day 🔒

Let your social profile embrace the holiday season

With the above dates in your social media calendar, you’ll be sure to see increases in engagement. And, if you’re looking for new ways to reach a larger audience online, have a chat with us about paid social media ads. Have a great November!