Social media inspiration for June

Author
Share this
Don’t miss out
Social media inspiration for June

As another month ends, the opportunity to start fresh with a whole new social media plan begins. If you kept up with May’s social calendar, then it’s safe to say that you would have had a pretty fun month in store. Can June keep up with the wonderful weirdness? Let’s find out…

What to expect on social media in June 2019

Saturday 1st June: Global Day of Parents πŸ‘ͺ
Sunday 2nd June: Cancer Survivors Day πŸŽ—οΈ
Monday 3rd June: Leave The Office Early Day πŸ‘‹πŸΌ
Tuesday 4th June: Hug Your Cat Day 🐱
Wednesday 5th June: World Environment Day 🌍
Thursday 6th June: Higher Education Day 🏫
Friday 7th June: Doughnut Day 🍩
Saturday 8th June: Best Friends Day πŸ‘¬πŸ‘­
Sunday 9th June: Children’s Day πŸ§’πŸΌ
Monday 10th June: Iced Tea Day 🍡
Tuesday 11th June: Making Life Beautiful Day 🌈
Wednesday 12th June: Falafel Day πŸ₯™
Thursday 13th June: Axe Throwing Day ⛏️
Friday 14th June: Blood Donor Day πŸ’‰
Saturday 15th June: Lobster Day 🎏
Sunday 16th June: Father’s Day πŸ‘¨πŸ»
Monday 17th June: Eat Your Vegetables Day πŸ₯¦
Tuesday 18th June: Sushi & Picnic Day 🍣
Wednesday 19th June: Martini Day 🍸
Thursday 20th June: Productivity Day 🀩
Friday 21st June: Selfie 🀳🏻 & Take Dog To Work Day 🐢
Saturday 22nd June: Chocolate Eclair Day 🍫
Sunday 23rd June: Women in Engineering Day πŸ—½
Monday 24th June: Fairy Day 🧚🏻
Tuesday 25th June: Beatles Day 🐜
Wednesday 26th June: Chocolate Pudding Day πŸŽ‚
Thursday 27th June: Pineapple Day 🍍
Friday 28th June: ❌
Saturday 29th June: Mud Day 🚡🏻
Sunday 30th June: Social Media Day πŸ“±

Tie a few of these days in with your current business plan and your social media will be the perfect mix between fun and professional. Big thanks to Loomly for providing us with the majority of these ideas!