What’s on the social calendar in April 2019?

Author
Share this
Don’t miss out
What’s on the social calendar in April 2019?

Planning your social media calendar is all fun and games, especially if there are some weird and wonderful International Days coming up. The internet will find an excuse to celebrate literally anything, so, if you want to mix things up on your feed and have a good time while doing so, then why not check out what holidays are coming up? As you probably know, there’s an International Day for just about anything, so pick a few which you can create epic content for and boost your online presence at any given opportunity.

What’s in store for April 2019? Let’s find out…

Monday 1st April: April Fools Day 🀑
Tuesday 2nd April: World Autism Awareness Day πŸ—ΊοΈ
Wednesday 3rd April: National Walking Day πŸ‘£
Thursday 4th April: Hug A Newsperson Day πŸ“°
Friday 5th April: Deep Dish Pizza Day πŸ•
Saturday 6th April: Tartan Day 🏴󠁧󠁒󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
Sunday 7th April: World Health Day πŸš‘
Monday 8th April: Zoo Lovers Day 🐯
Tuesday 9th April: Unicorn Day πŸ¦„
Wednesday 10th April: National Siblings Day πŸ‘― & Encourage a Young Writer Day ✍️
Thursday 11th April: National Pet Day 🐾
Friday 12th April: Grilled Cheese Sandwich Day πŸ₯ͺ
Saturday 13th April: Scrabble Day 🎲
Sunday 14th April: Look Up At The Sky Day 🌁
Monday 15th April: National Tax Day πŸ’°
Tuesday 16th April: National Stress Awareness Day 😬 & National Wear Your PJs To Work Day πŸ‘•
Wednesday 17th April: Ford Mustang Day 🚘
Thursday 18th April: National High-5 Day πŸ™πŸΌ
Friday 19th April: Good Friday πŸ‘πŸΌ
Saturday 20th April: National Look-Alike Day πŸ‘₯
Sunday 21st April: National Tea Day β˜• & Easter 🐣
Monday 22nd April: Earth Day 🌍
Tuesday 23rd April: National Picnic Day 🍦& World Book Day πŸ“–
Wednesday 24th April: Denim Day πŸ‘–
Thursday 25th April: Take Your Children To Work Day πŸ‘ͺ
Friday 26th April: Arbor Day 🌳
Saturday 27th April: Independent Bookstore Day πŸͺ
Sunday 28th April: Blueberry Pie Day πŸ₯§ & London Marathon πŸƒπŸΌ
Monday 29th April: International Dance Day πŸ•ΊπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
Tuesday 30th April: National Honesty Day 😊 & International Jazz Day 🎷

Want to use epic software which will keep your social media profiles active and organised? We recommend checking out Loomly or Hootsuite! Need some help with boosting your online presence? Get in touch with us today to get the ball rolling.